Posted on

Reviews And Recommendations

The Enchanted Annex
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Facebook
Siobhan Elvis Atkins
Siobhan Elvis Atkins
2020-06-20T09:24:39+0000
Loving your works. Thank you.
Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
2020-06-17T14:22:48+0000
I recently had a distance chakra healing from Lori. I wasn’t sure what to expect but was told to make myself comfortable for 45 minutes or so which suited me fine 🙂 Lori sent me pictures of her healing set up and this was a masterpiece... in itself 😍I drifted off during the healing and didn’t notice much physically but a rumbly tummy... but the report Lori put together after was mind blowing! She picked up on so many aches and pains and emotional issues, it was spooky! She explained what she’d done/cleared and also gave me some tips on what I can do to help myself, crystals etcI’ll definitely be having another distance healing, I’m looking forward to it already 5* ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍read more
Cindy Samuel
Cindy Samuel
2020-06-15T04:38:21+0000
Herbal tinctures were first rate, well packed and delivered quickly.queries were responded to quickly and professionally.I recently had reiki.What can i say but holy cowThank you.If youre after the real thing, these guys are it.
Helen Stanford
Helen Stanford
2020-05-04T22:45:16+0000
AMAZING 😉 All the way through they both have been so wonderful to me .They really care about what they do I coils not rest my space is full of Denver energies it felt so uncomfortable. In my space .Not having a clue what... I’m doing and Due to the warning my mother gave me not to Mendel with that you do not know I have been scared to do anything .But I message these guys here and my word The support advice tome taken to understand how best to help is top class .They put to get her a really good beginners guide box of joyful cleansing aids so serious cleansing needed here !!! As soon as I took his wonderful box of magicInto my space the environment. Changed it’s so much lighter already !!!So I’m on my journey. I have given in to it It on he blood Healing. Is the game and my word. I can’t wait to learn recommend highly so very highly xxread more
Teo Ipser
Teo Ipser
2020-04-19T22:18:29+0000
Most helpful and absolutely spot on, could not recommend enough. Amazing experience and would be delighted to be considered again. Blessed be!
Raven Black
Raven Black
2020-04-16T10:19:12+0000
brilliant quality and so very friendly, going through a bit of a rough time at the moment and feel ever since speaking with out being judged has helped me massively. I feel positive with in my self and the jewelry is to die for love it so... much one place I will buy the products i need... thank you so much 😀😀😀read more
Dawn Louise
Dawn Louise
2020-04-06T08:48:22+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable. Fantastic range of products. Nothing is too much trouble can highly recommend The Enchanted Annex
Benjamin Beardsley
Benjamin Beardsley
2020-03-17T14:54:44+0000
Got the Mercury oil. Put some in my vaporizer for meditation. Was interrupted by an agent calling to offer me a job. Finished the job to find a message about a good friends amazing trip to an exotic country.Five stars. Highly recommend!
Bethanie Marriott
Bethanie Marriott
2020-02-22T18:20:58+0000
Fantastic company. I get brilliant tinctures from Ann and they really work! and they are personalized to your needs and medication. I can't express enough how brilliant it is!!!
Monét McIntyre
Monét McIntyre
2020-01-31T19:03:53+0000
I love this page . all my favorite pictures , sayings , & memes . Excellent creative work . 💜✨🌛🌝🌜✨💜
Alison Atkins
Alison Atkins
2019-11-28T21:15:58+0000
These 2 gorgeous ladies certainly know their stuff, when they made me up something for a special person in my life and now he swears by it. Thanks and many blessings to you 🌠💜💜xx
Carly Batten
Carly Batten
2019-08-19T15:45:25+0000
amazing xxx these 2 beautiful people know their stuff xx all with complete confidentiality xx job done
Darci Lopez
Darci Lopez
2019-07-07T21:03:45+0000
I've just recieved my package from The Enchanted Goddess containing a custom protection jar and a custom tincture for my specific needs. The jar has peridot, mugwort, garnet, and more. The tincture was made specifically for my needs. I... couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and attention to detail that Anna provided. Thank you so much Anna. You have my back, and I love that. ✨🔮🖤read more
Karma Ikuinen
Karma Ikuinen
2019-02-24T13:25:18+0000
I had bought the witches rune set and a small rose smudge and am absolutely in love with them, the runes work really well with my tarot deck and are very energized 💚
Muktananda Metta Vasa
Muktananda Metta Vasa
2019-01-24T21:42:55+0000
Can fully recommend the work of Lori Justine in distance Chakra healing .A very unique experience can expect those who are pioneers starting out searching themselves or persons who simply need guidance at life’s crossroads .Will Catch... on to this therapy and shall resinate With the changes offered through Lorries gift . we are lucky at these times such people are available and on fire with there art !Check it out !read more
Mary Pearce Wade
Mary Pearce Wade
2019-01-21T17:51:09+0000
Love the posts and the community
Sarah-louise Clarke
Sarah-louise Clarke
2018-11-11T16:40:31+0000
I won a competition for a chakra cleansing from Lori and it was amazing. I woke feeling refreshed, energized and completely different to how I felt before my cleansing, I'd highly recommend Lori & the Enchanted Annex 💖💖💖
Sally Jones
Sally Jones
2018-11-07T23:17:33+0000
i am suffering from 2 lifelong illnesses and so i ordered a nighty night tincture to help me sleep and for the first time in years i slept and woke refreshed without feeling drowsy. i will defo be making sure i always have some to hand.... thank you so much anna and lori you have made a customer for life with me. lol. xxxreview no.2i had a specific tincture made, a road opener to help me with my pain levels during flare ups and help me with meditation amongst other things. this took 3 days to start to kick in but im definitely feeling effects and again im ever so pleased with the results. i was fed up with being on such a strong dose of painkillers and feeling groggy and out of it just to ease the pain. a few months ago i finished a reduction of the dose, but then i had a flare up and i was so frustrated. thats when my fairy godmother anna stepped in to help. i managed to keep my dose of painkillers down and use the road opener with no horrible side effects. woohoo thanks so much. xxxreview no. 3my distance chakra healing session with lori.ive never had this done before so didn't know what to expect but let me tell you i will definitely be going back to get this done again. whilst laying comfy and realxed i began to feel a warmth in the middle of my back, then i began to feel vibrations in my spine. The next thing I know i woke up half later. lol. i can really feel the difference in myself. im thinking clearer and my body and mind feel like they are finally working together in harmony. thank you lori and i will be back again soon. xxread more
Bay Lar
Bay Lar
2018-11-07T07:24:47+0000
hero he was like hjsjjd;?
Felix T Lira
Felix T Lira
2018-10-01T08:32:16+0000
witches and warlocks need they're tools and materials to perform they're Great Work
Nelci Sampaio
Nelci Sampaio
2018-09-25T14:45:58+0000
Fabulous experience! I had a chakra cleansing and a bespoke spell done. The spell worked even before I received it (I got the results immediately after Lori prepared it). / And the chakra cleasing.... Amazing! I could feel Lori's presence... (I'm physically more than 198 miles from her). I'm feeling relaxed, reenergized and "clean". Thanks, Lori! <3read more
Karen Lynne Zimmer
Karen Lynne Zimmer
2018-08-18T16:34:20+0000
Very nice! Love the posts 👍
Jim Saunders
Jim Saunders
2018-08-09T17:00:08+0000
A huge thanks to Anna & Lori for the most wonderful smudge and incense. OMG love it!! If you haven’t used them yet then they come highly recommended. The smudge is to die for !! 5 star friendly service.
Mark Malin
Mark Malin
2018-08-07T21:38:20+0000
Fabulous experience with these ladies. Thank you Anna & Lori 🙏
Julie Smith Geis
Julie Smith Geis
2018-08-06T20:30:03+0000
Lovely day today with Anna & Lori Making tinctures, learning Anna’s skills on herbalism... what a lovely ladies and very interesting... can’t wait until the next one �
Ceri Westaway Williams
Ceri Westaway Williams
2018-07-16T19:50:24+0000
i love this page
Michael Tammuz
Michael Tammuz
2018-06-23T15:40:28+0000
Keith Hensby-Peck
Keith Hensby-Peck
2018-04-17T21:20:36+0000