Reviews And Recommendations

Here you will find a small selection of the reviews and recommendations we have received. 



Facebook Reviews Etsy Reviews
The Enchanted Annex
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Laura Evans
Laura Evans
2021-10-13T11:16:55+0000
This brilliant Halloween set of melts has arrived in lively packaging and a few extras as well. thank you Anna so much for your creativity and hard work. Always much appreciated and received with a smile and joy.
Vikkie Summers
Vikkie Summers
2021-07-15T19:07:31+0000
I worked closely with Anne who then after listening to what we needed kept in constant communication as she worked on my personalised spell jar, candle and bracelet. When the items where received this week I couldn’t of been happier now... we just have to lay back and let them do their job. If you have any personal issues you are looking for an extra boost to help with your in the right place and I highly recommend asking Anne for her input. Love and light to allread more
Nikola Żak
Nikola Żak
2021-05-19T15:33:14+0000
I would like to say big thank you to Miranda who sent me a beautiful personalised tea diffuser 😍 I have also recieved a beautiful crystal as a gift. I had a very positive experience with the enchanted Annex. I am always receiving fast... responses and I always feel wellcome. Anna is a wonderful person who pays attention to detail, she is always happy to help and a very nice person to talk to. Both Miranda and Anna are amazing. Thank you so much! I am still waiting for my other half of my parcle but I am sure it will be with me very soon 🥰 I will post a picture once it arrives ❤️I reccomend the enchanted annex to everyone! Xxxxread more
Sami Harradine
Sami Harradine
2021-03-18T15:46:11+0000
I've just received my ostara box in collaboration with @Randasrocks. Smells amazing
Lisa Kingwood
Lisa Kingwood
2021-03-01T22:40:05+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have purchased a couple of mystery boxes from here but always forget to write a review. Wonderful, thoughtful seller. I always love the contents, all individually wrapped and worth more than you pay. Fully recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Eloise Hoskins
Eloise Hoskins
2021-02-20T16:32:09+0000
Lovely gift from them. 100% would recommend absolutely brilliant to talk to and excellent quality.
Ariana CV
Ariana CV
2020-10-30T18:23:47+0000
I'm in love with everything I have received from this shop. amazing quality, packaging and customer service. I will be making a new order soonhighly recommend. thank you.
Gemma Booth
Gemma Booth
2020-10-29T16:06:29+0000
Highly recommend. Lovely seller. Great customer service. Every item is perfect, the scents are beautiful. Thank you so much can’t wait to order again
Viv Tootsntiggs Joyce
Viv Tootsntiggs Joyce
2020-10-10T03:26:26+0000
Very friendly well informed, happy to help with any request or information needed no matter how complex. Very friendly welcoming would highly recommend for all your lotions and potions
Aileen Punton
Aileen Punton
2020-08-30T10:25:33+0000
I ordered the mini mystery boxes and they were perfectly packed with thoughtful content and helpful hints.
Johnny Fever
Johnny Fever
2020-07-15T15:51:14+0000
I have had made a few purchases with these magickal folk. I have never been disappointed. I live in the western United States and the product arrives within a week. Across the big water and across the USA to my door step, unscathed. That... alone is amazing. My last purchase was a collaboration, intended for a very specific use. The interaction was from enlightening and informative they asked questions that I never considered and created something beyond my expectations. If you’re considering a purchase, jump in and get ready for the best customer service you have ever received. I have a sense they will be somewhat of household name, witchy household anyway, in the upcoming years. Big love and appreciation for these amazing humans. Doing stuff the right way, with integrity, love and quality.read more
Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
2020-06-17T14:22:48+0000
I recently had a distance chakra healing from Lori. I wasn’t sure what to expect but was told to make myself comfortable for 45 minutes or so which suited me fine 🙂 Lori sent me pictures of her healing set up and this was a masterpiece... in itself 😍I drifted off during the healing and didn’t notice much physically but a rumbly tummy... but the report Lori put together after was mind blowing! She picked up on so many aches and pains and emotional issues, it was spooky! She explained what she’d done/cleared and also gave me some tips on what I can do to help myself, crystals etcI’ll definitely be having another distance healing, I’m looking forward to it already 5* ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍read more
Cindy Samuel
Cindy Samuel
2020-06-15T04:38:21+0000
Herbal tinctures were first rate, well packed and delivered quickly.queries were responded to quickly and professionally.I recently had reiki.What can i say but holy cowThank you.If youre after the real thing, these guys are it.
Helen She Her Stanford
Helen She Her Stanford
2020-05-04T22:45:16+0000
AMAZING 😉 All the way through they both have been so wonderful to me .They really care about what they do I coils not rest my space is full of Denver energies it felt so uncomfortable. In my space .Not having a clue what I’m... doing and Due to the warning my mother gave me not to Mendel with that you do not know I have been scared to do anything .But I message these guys here and my word The support advice tome taken to understand how best to help is top class .They put to get her a really good beginners guide box of joyful cleansing aids so serious cleansing needed here !!! As soon as I took his wonderful box of magicInto my space the environment. Changed it’s so much lighter already !!!So I’m on my journey. I have given in to it It on he blood Healing. Is the game and my word. I can’t wait to learn recommend highly so very highly xxread more
Raven Black
Raven Black
2020-04-16T10:19:12+0000
brilliant quality and so very friendly, going through a bit of a rough time at the moment and feel ever since speaking with out being judged has helped me massively. I feel positive with in my self and the jewelry is to die for love it so... much one place I will buy the products i need... thank you so much 😀😀😀read more
Dawn Louise
Dawn Louise
2020-04-06T08:48:22+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable. Fantastic range of products. Nothing is too much trouble can highly recommend The Enchanted Annex
Benjamin Beardsley
Benjamin Beardsley
2020-03-17T14:54:44+0000
Got the Mercury oil. Put some in my vaporizer for meditation. Was interrupted by an agent calling to offer me a job. Finished the job to find a message about a good friends amazing trip to an exotic country.Five stars. Highly recommend!
Bethanie Marriott
Bethanie Marriott
2020-02-22T18:20:58+0000
Fantastic company. I get brilliant tinctures from Ann and they really work! and they are personalized to your needs and medication. I can't express enough how brilliant it is!!!
Monét McIntyre
Monét McIntyre
2020-01-31T19:03:53+0000
I love this page . all my favorite pictures , sayings , & memes . Excellent creative work . 💜✨🌛🌝🌜✨💜
Alison Atkins
Alison Atkins
2019-11-28T21:15:58+0000
These 2 gorgeous ladies certainly know their stuff, when they made me up something for a special person in my life and now he swears by it. Thanks and many blessings to you 🌠💜💜xx
Carly Batten
Carly Batten
2019-08-19T15:45:25+0000
amazing xxx these 2 beautiful people know their stuff xx all with complete confidentiality xx job done
Darci Lopez
Darci Lopez
2019-07-07T21:03:45+0000
I've just recieved my package from The Enchanted Goddess containing a custom protection jar and a custom tincture for my specific needs. The jar has peridot, mugwort, garnet, and more. The tincture was made specifically for my needs. I... couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and attention to detail that Anna provided. Thank you so much Anna. You have my back, and I love that. ✨🔮🖤read more
Karma Ikuinen
Karma Ikuinen
2019-02-24T13:25:18+0000
I had bought the witches rune set and a small rose smudge and am absolutely in love with them, the runes work really well with my tarot deck and are very energized 💚
Muktananda Metta Vasa
Muktananda Metta Vasa
2019-01-24T21:42:55+0000
Can fully recommend the work of Lori Justine in distance Chakra healing .A very unique experience can expect those who are pioneers starting out searching themselves or persons who simply need guidance at life’s crossroads .Will Catch... on to this therapy and shall resinate With the changes offered through Lorries gift . we are lucky at these times such people are available and on fire with there art !Check it out !read more
Felix T Lira
Felix T Lira
2018-10-01T08:32:16+0000
witches and warlocks need they're tools and materials to perform they're Great Work
Nelci Sampaio
Nelci Sampaio
2018-09-25T14:45:58+0000
Fabulous experience! I had a chakra cleansing and a bespoke spell done. The spell worked even before I received it (I got the results immediately after Lori prepared it). / And the chakra cleasing.... Amazing! I could feel Lori's presence... (I'm physically more than 198 miles from her). I'm feeling relaxed, reenergized and "clean". Thanks, Lori! <3read more
Jim Saunders
Jim Saunders
2018-08-09T17:00:08+0000
A huge thanks to Anna & Lori for the most wonderful smudge and incense. OMG love it!! If you haven’t used them yet then they come highly recommended. The smudge is to die for !! 5 star friendly service.
Mark Malin
Mark Malin
2018-08-07T21:38:20+0000
Fabulous experience with these ladies. Thank you Anna & Lori 🙏
Julie Smith Geis
Julie Smith Geis
2018-08-06T20:30:03+0000
Lovely day today with Anna & Lori Making tinctures, learning Anna’s skills on herbalism... what a lovely ladies and very interesting... can’t wait until the next one �
Ceri Westaway Williams
Ceri Westaway Williams
2018-07-16T19:50:24+0000
i love this page