Posted on

Reviews And Recommendations



The Enchanted Annex
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
powered by Facebook
Eloise Hoskins
Eloise Hoskins
2021-02-20T16:32:09+0000
Lovely gift from them. 100% would recommend absolutely brilliant to talk to and excellent quality.
Chloe Harpin-Beaver
Chloe Harpin-Beaver
2021-02-17T12:00:30+0000
the enchanted annex is always so helpful with everything! any needs or wants she's there to help, talk to her about your health issues and she will have a solution of some sort to help ease symptoms pain and much more!
Ariana CV
Ariana CV
2020-10-30T18:23:47+0000
I'm in love with everything I have received from this shop. amazing quality, packaging and customer service. I will be making a new order soonhighly recommend. thank you.
Gemma Booth
Gemma Booth
2020-10-29T16:06:29+0000
Highly recommend. Lovely seller. Great customer service. Every item is perfect, the scents are beautiful. Thank you so much can’t wait to order again
Viv Tootsntiggs Joyce
Viv Tootsntiggs Joyce
2020-10-10T03:26:26+0000
Very friendly well informed, happy to help with any request or information needed no matter how complex. Very friendly welcoming would highly recommend for all your lotions and potions
Aileen Punton
Aileen Punton
2020-08-30T10:25:33+0000
I ordered the mini mystery boxes and they were perfectly packed with thoughtful content and helpful hints.
Margie Hunter
Margie Hunter
2020-08-07T13:26:13+0000
Got my order today! Everything is just perfect and was packaged and wrapped so beautifully! I can absolutely feel the energy that went into each item. The scented candle, incense and Hekate oil smell AMAZING. I'll definitely be checking... out your other oils soon! See these lovely ladies for all your "craft" needs!! 💜🖤💜🖤read more
Johnny Fever
Johnny Fever
2020-07-15T15:51:14+0000
I have had made a few purchases with these magickal folk. I have never been disappointed. I live in the western United States and the product arrives within a week. Across the big water and across the USA to my door step, unscathed. That... alone is amazing. My last purchase was a collaboration, intended for a very specific use. The interaction was from enlightening and informative they asked questions that I never considered and created something beyond my expectations. If you’re considering a purchase, jump in and get ready for the best customer service you have ever received. I have a sense they will be somewhat of household name, witchy household anyway, in the upcoming years. Big love and appreciation for these amazing humans. Doing stuff the right way, with integrity, love and quality.read more
Joanna Smith
Joanna Smith
2020-06-17T14:22:48+0000
I recently had a distance chakra healing from Lori. I wasn’t sure what to expect but was told to make myself comfortable for 45 minutes or so which suited me fine 🙂 Lori sent me pictures of her healing set up and this was a masterpiece... in itself 😍I drifted off during the healing and didn’t notice much physically but a rumbly tummy... but the report Lori put together after was mind blowing! She picked up on so many aches and pains and emotional issues, it was spooky! She explained what she’d done/cleared and also gave me some tips on what I can do to help myself, crystals etcI’ll definitely be having another distance healing, I’m looking forward to it already 5* ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍read more
Cindy Samuel
Cindy Samuel
2020-06-15T04:38:21+0000
Herbal tinctures were first rate, well packed and delivered quickly.queries were responded to quickly and professionally.I recently had reiki.What can i say but holy cowThank you.If youre after the real thing, these guys are it.
Teo Ipser
Teo Ipser
2020-04-19T22:18:29+0000
Most helpful and absolutely spot on, could not recommend enough. Amazing experience and would be delighted to be considered again. Blessed be!
Dawn Louise
Dawn Louise
2020-04-06T08:48:22+0000
Very helpful and knowledgable. Fantastic range of products. Nothing is too much trouble can highly recommend The Enchanted Annex
Benjamin Beardsley
Benjamin Beardsley
2020-03-17T14:54:44+0000
Got the Mercury oil. Put some in my vaporizer for meditation. Was interrupted by an agent calling to offer me a job. Finished the job to find a message about a good friends amazing trip to an exotic country.Five stars. Highly recommend!
Bethanie Marriott
Bethanie Marriott
2020-02-22T18:20:58+0000
Fantastic company. I get brilliant tinctures from Ann and they really work! and they are personalized to your needs and medication. I can't express enough how brilliant it is!!!
Monét McIntyre
Monét McIntyre
2020-01-31T19:03:53+0000
I love this page . all my favorite pictures , sayings , & memes . Excellent creative work . 💜✨🌛🌝🌜✨💜
Alison Atkins
Alison Atkins
2019-11-28T21:15:58+0000
These 2 gorgeous ladies certainly know their stuff, when they made me up something for a special person in my life and now he swears by it. Thanks and many blessings to you 🌠💜💜xx
Carly Batten
Carly Batten
2019-08-19T15:45:25+0000
amazing xxx these 2 beautiful people know their stuff xx all with complete confidentiality xx job done
Darci Lopez
Darci Lopez
2019-07-07T21:03:45+0000
I've just recieved my package from The Enchanted Goddess containing a custom protection jar and a custom tincture for my specific needs. The jar has peridot, mugwort, garnet, and more. The tincture was made specifically for my needs. I... couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and attention to detail that Anna provided. Thank you so much Anna. You have my back, and I love that. ✨🔮🖤read more
Karma Ikuinen
Karma Ikuinen
2019-02-24T13:25:18+0000
I had bought the witches rune set and a small rose smudge and am absolutely in love with them, the runes work really well with my tarot deck and are very energized 💚
Muktananda Metta Vasa
Muktananda Metta Vasa
2019-01-24T21:42:55+0000
Can fully recommend the work of Lori Justine in distance Chakra healing .A very unique experience can expect those who are pioneers starting out searching themselves or persons who simply need guidance at life’s crossroads .Will Catch... on to this therapy and shall resinate With the changes offered through Lorries gift . we are lucky at these times such people are available and on fire with there art !Check it out !read more
Sally Jones
Sally Jones
2018-11-07T23:17:33+0000
i am suffering from 2 lifelong illnesses and so i ordered a nighty night tincture to help me sleep and for the first time in years i slept and woke refreshed without feeling drowsy. i will defo be making sure i always have some to hand.... thank you so much anna and lori you have made a customer for life with me. lol. xxxreview no.2i had a specific tincture made, a road opener to help me with my pain levels during flare ups and help me with meditation amongst other things. this took 3 days to start to kick in but im definitely feeling effects and again im ever so pleased with the results. i was fed up with being on such a strong dose of painkillers and feeling groggy and out of it just to ease the pain. a few months ago i finished a reduction of the dose, but then i had a flare up and i was so frustrated. thats when my fairy godmother anna stepped in to help. i managed to keep my dose of painkillers down and use the road opener with no horrible side effects. woohoo thanks so much. xxxreview no. 3my distance chakra healing session with lori.ive never had this done before so didn't know what to expect but let me tell you i will definitely be going back to get this done again. whilst laying comfy and realxed i began to feel a warmth in the middle of my back, then i began to feel vibrations in my spine. The next thing I know i woke up half later. lol. i can really feel the difference in myself. im thinking clearer and my body and mind feel like they are finally working together in harmony. thank you lori and i will be back again soon. xxread more
Bay Lar
Bay Lar
2018-11-07T07:24:47+0000
hero he was like hjsjjd;?
Felix T Lira
Felix T Lira
2018-10-01T08:32:16+0000
witches and warlocks need they're tools and materials to perform they're Great Work
Nelci Sampaio
Nelci Sampaio
2018-09-25T14:45:58+0000
Fabulous experience! I had a chakra cleansing and a bespoke spell done. The spell worked even before I received it (I got the results immediately after Lori prepared it). / And the chakra cleasing.... Amazing! I could feel Lori's presence... (I'm physically more than 198 miles from her). I'm feeling relaxed, reenergized and "clean". Thanks, Lori! <3read more
Jim Saunders
Jim Saunders
2018-08-09T17:00:08+0000
A huge thanks to Anna & Lori for the most wonderful smudge and incense. OMG love it!! If you haven’t used them yet then they come highly recommended. The smudge is to die for !! 5 star friendly service.
Mark Malin
Mark Malin
2018-08-07T21:38:20+0000
Fabulous experience with these ladies. Thank you Anna & Lori 🙏
Julie Smith Geis
Julie Smith Geis
2018-08-06T20:30:03+0000
Lovely day today with Anna & Lori Making tinctures, learning Anna’s skills on herbalism... what a lovely ladies and very interesting... can’t wait until the next one �
Ceri Westaway Williams
Ceri Westaway Williams
2018-07-16T19:50:24+0000
i love this page